Abstinence

There are certain things in my life that I cannot live without. Right now I have the worst abstinence for two things:
Hockey and London. 
 
Hockey season ended two months ago and the abstinence is wors than ever. I know this season will be exciting as fuck and knowing that I will be able to watch a lot of it on TV makes the abstinence ever worse. It's like it's right there but so far away! 
Next week is the first pre season game and I can't wait! Then it's just one more month until it finally starts! 
 
It's almost been 2 months since I've been to London and I already miss it like crazy. I can't wait until me and Malin go back in September and hopefully everyone will be able to join us for some partying! I fucking live that place! <3 Can you really get addicted to a place? Or could it be something else that I am addicted to?
 
 
XXX
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0