Feels so good

I had decided to go to the gym today but I was really tired and had no motivation to go, what so ever. I tried to make up excuses why I shouldn't have to go there. I came up with a few but my "alter ego" crushed them all. So I went. 


I got on the treadmill and started running and it felt really good. I ended up with a new personal record on 5km. (I love winning over myself!) Usually when I get a new personal record I beat the last one with just a few seconds, but this time I got a new time that was 3 min 5 sec better than the last one!! And this time was way easier than the last time!! 

I love seeing results!! 
More to come! :) 

XXX


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0