I'm taking back control...

I thought I could do it on my own. Well, I know I could but I feel like I need som help to get started. SO - I signed up for three months with Weight Watchers. 
They had a good deal and I feel like I wanted their awesome tools to control my food/activities.

Sometimes I feel like I have been working hard lately, but I can't see as many results as I expected, so when I think again I guess I haven't. 
(I'm gonna have to give myself SOME cred, cause I have seen results at the gym, like having more energy and feeling stronger) 

Today was the third day and it's been going well so far. I'm excited about this. What I need now is just some of that amazing sleep that's been missing in my life lately. Stayed up until 5am Saturday night/Sunday morning, hanging with Karlsson just talking and laughing. Totally worth it!

Back to a healthy life. Well at least for a few days...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0