Wanderlust

Wanderlust
/ˈwɒndəlʌst/
noun

A strong desire to travel.

This is what I feel in my entire body right now. It is stronger than ever and I just want to go somewhere. I don't really care about where I'd go, just somewhere else. Away from here. 

I feel like I'm in a place where every day is the same. I don't feel like I have time to do much except for working, eating, sleeping and sometimes going to the gym. I want time off work and enough money to do something with that time.

I started off fantasising about the Maldives and Thailand, going somewhere exotic, far far away. But now I'm at a point where I'm even dreaming about going to Gothenburg (4 ½ hour drive away), or even to one of my favourite places near where I live (like 15 min drive).

The plans for my summer vacation are not done yet, but hopefully I will be able to go somewhere. I might go to Spain with some friends, but it all depends if every one can take time off at the same time. I've also been thinking about going to England, and MAAAAAYYYYBE go to Download for one day, to see System Of A Down and Five Finger Death Punch, but it also kinda depends if I can get someone (anyone at this point) to come with me. 
 
With desperation comes creativity. Maybe this gives me a chance to figure out a way to make more money and have more free time... 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0