Master of puppets

The best thing about being on the mail-team and not on the phone is that I can listen to music when I'm working. Since before my vacation I've been sitting alone with no people around to talk to so I've been listening to music almost all the time. 

Yesterday I found "Metal Talks" on Spotify and it's kinda like a podcast/radio show where bands/band members talking about their music and the band and so on. 

Today I'm listening to Metal talks - Metallica. They had Master of Puppets on the playlist and even though I've listened to it a thousand+ times it still gets to me. This time I had to hold back the tears when the solo came, it just says a lot about how fucking good it is. It is definitely one of the best solos in the history of music, according to me. 

I don't think I can express how much I love this band and their music! Maybe I should just not hold back and let the tears speak for themselves?

XXX

Metallica - Master Of Puppets YouTube

Kommentarer
Postat av: www.muzikantenplein.nl

Hey there superb website! Does running a blog such as this take a large amount of work?
I have no knowledge of coding but I was hoping to start my own blog
in the near future. Anyhow, should you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share.
I understand this is off topic however I just had to ask.

Appreciate it!

2017-09-20 @ 18:49:20
URL: http://https://www.muzikantenplein.nl

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0