Gotta start somewhere



It's been two and a half months since I went to the gym. I had such a good workout-flow up until mid-December and after that my life has been a mess. Not necessarily in a bad way, I have just been so so busy. 




Worst case -  hockey season with Hockeyallsvenskan will end on Friday next week and after that it'll be so much easier for me to have time to go to the gym. Only thing is I don't want it to end! It feels like it just started and this means there'll be no more hockey until September (apart from pre-season games in late summer). Good thing the NHL goes on until June... 




I went to the gym on Saturday and Sunday. Since I haven't been there in such a long time, so I was thinking I'd start slow. That almost never works, cause when I'm finally there I'm so motivated to just go "all-in". And I did. It felt really good on Saturday but since then I've been so fucking sore. I've heard that the best way to get rid of the pain is working out even more, but didn't really work... I just can't wait for today to be over cause I'm guessing this will be the worst day! 


Feels good to be back though! 




On Tuesday I'm going to Oslo. I'm a bit nervous because of the language, but I'm sure it'll be fine. I'm looking forward to a break from my everyday life, doing something different. And hopefully I'll find a ticket to Rival sons! 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0