Negotiations

"I'm not going to. But I want to. But I shouldn't. But I... No! I can't...But... STOP IT... But just a little bit... FFS DON'T! LEAVE. NOW!"


My little attempt to negotiate with myself. 




For anyone else this might not seem so hard, but for an addict like me... It's a fight. 


I stayed strong and didn't do it! 




I'm talking about sugar. Yesterday, we had a little birthday party for one of my coworkers who turned 50 recently. Four different kinds of cakes were served. I had none! Well done, me! 




Finally I found some space in my calendar to plan going to the gym, and it's on saturday. It's been so long since I went there and I'm really excited about going there. 




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0