I'm Loving It....?

2017/07/14
For the first time in ages I went to McDonalds for lunch today. I had the new Chicken BigMac and it tasted ok...

Right now I just wish I had something else for lunch, because I feel so bloated and disgusting and it feels like I have gained 5 kg over lunch. 
The taste in my mouth feels like I've had a tree-day-old McD-burger and honestly, I wish I didn't have my emetophobia (fear of vomiting and everything about me/other people vomiting) becuase I just wanna stick my fingers in my throat and get it all out. Not in a bulimia-kind-of-way, I just don't feel well after having that burger and it kinda feels like posion in my body. 

I'm planning on taking an hour walk after work (planned it way before the McD-mistake) and now I cannot wait. Not only cause I want to do something about this disgusted-feeling but also, the moment I walk out that door - my vacation starts.. 4 weeks baby!!!! I really need this time off to deal with everything that's been going on lately. I wanna get back on track now, and I think having time off is a good start. 
I hope I will have the motivation and energy to get this body moving and get back in shape! According to the forecasts the weather is going to be nice and I really want to spend time outside and enjoy this short period of time we call "summer". The Swedish climate makes me bitter, I know. 
Yesterday I was talking to a few people at work and I said that I can relate people who feel they were born in the wrong body. I'm pretty sure I was - I think I was supposed to be born in another country even.. Now, don't mean it in a "I was born a girl but I'm actually a dude"-kind of way but more like, "I was supposed to be from Southern Europe". Somewhere where it won't get too cold, where it's like summer most of the year. I don't mind if it's raining as long as it's not too cold. 

The only thing that's weird is that I have abstinence for hockey now. And I know that, basically there's no hockey unless it's autumn/winter... 
The excitement, adrenaline, hope, the belly aches and happiness. As soon as the schedule for season 17/18 was out I put it in my calendar. Yesterday I was thinking I might go to see Airbourne in Stockholm in October, but noticed I can't cause it''s gameday. That's how much of a nerd I am. Can't wait! 

But first... SummerVACATION!!!!!!!!!!!!!






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0